Fish stalking…

Second day off this week the weather was muuuuuch better, so we headed back to Cable Bay (new favourite spot!) and did some snorkelling πŸ™‚

DCIM101GOPRO

DCIM101GOPRO

Like a maniac, and wanting to finally make use of my well-travelled fins, I swam out to where Ben had kayaked (probably a record breaker by my standards! πŸ˜› ) The water was surprisingly warm still, and there were a few fish about, I spent most of my time chasing them with my GoPro, much to their dismay πŸ˜€ but this did allow me to (attempt) to make my first fish film! You can view it in all its non-glory below… Lets just say, practise makes perfect…

Oh, I also managed to capture the Lesser-Spotted Ben Shark on film… A rare and (ahem) graceful sight… πŸ˜›


Screen Shot 2015-03-24 at 20.54.06

Screen Shot 2015-03-24 at 20.53.00

3 thoughts on “Fish stalking…

Leave a Reply

